Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • email
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
Sorbara police board chair

The Guelph Police Services board has elected Judy Sorbara as chair and  Len Griffiths as vice-chair for 2013.
The other members of the board include Mayor Karen Farbridge, Coun. Leanne Piper and Patricia Giles.
The board will continue to meet on the third Thursday of each month, starting with an in-camera meeting at 1 p.m., followed by a public meeting at 2:30 p.m. There will be no meeting scheduled for August unless board business requires one to be held.

Comments are closed.

Guelph Top Jobs